UK-Flag DE-Flag
Rafi Mahmudi - Geschäftsführer

Rafi Trading & Shipping GmbH was established in 2003. Mr. Rafi Mahmudi has been the sole proprietor and Managing Director since it was established. Following the rapid growth of our company, we underwent re-incorporation in 2009 and are no longer a registered sole trader (e.K.) but a limited company (GmbH) now. Our company is located in the central district of Hamburg directly in the harbour region. Since we are located directly on the Moorfleeter Canal on the Northern Elbe close to the Holzhafen, we are superbly positioned

for handling containers and for shipment of goods.

We first began on a small scale, shipping cars. Now, our export volumes have reached 300 to 400 containers per month. Of course, we have also responded in the meantime to the stupendous growth and added constantly to our office and warehousing facilities. Today, our company is spread over an area of 12,300 square metres. In addition to this, we also have the corresponding warehouse space, our own automobile fleet and the logistics necessary for container

shipment in the form of cranes and forklifts.

We attach a lot of importance to deploying reliable, qualified staff and an obliging customer service. In this context, we also wish to mention that we have interesting jobs on offer. Interested candidates are welcome to contact us.

>>>

UK-Flag DE-Flag
Rafi Mahmudi - Geschäftsführer

Die Rafi Trading & Shipping GmbH wurde im Jahre 2003 gegründet. Seit der Grün- dung ist Herr Rafi Mahmudi alleiniger Inhaber und Geschäftsführer. Im Zuge des starken Wachstums unseres jungen Unter- nehmens sind wir seit dem 2009 keine e.K. mehr, sondern firmieren fortan als GmbH. Unser Firmensitz liegt in zentraler Lage Hamburgs, direkt im Hafenbereich. Durch die direkte Lage am Moorfleeter Kanal an der Nordelbe nahe des Holz- hafens sind wir gerade für das Handling von Con- tainern und die von

Containern und die Ver- schiffung von Gütern glän- zend positioniert.

Wir haben in kleinem Rah- men zunächst damit be- gonnen, Autos zu verschiffen. Inzwischen beträgt unser Exportvolumen beachtliche 300 bis 400 Container pro Monat. Natürlich haben wir inzwischen auf das enorme Wachstum reagiert und kontinuierlich unsere Ge- schäftsräume sowie die Lagerflächen vergrößert. Heute umfasst unser Unter- nehmen eine Fläche von 12.300 Quadratmetern. Wir verfügen zudem über entsprechende

Lagerhallen, eine eigene Fahrzeugflotte und in Form von Kränen und Gabel- staplern über die für die Containerverladung und Ver- schiffung nötige Logistik.

Besonderen Wert legen wir auf zuverlässiges, gut qualifiziertes Personal und einen zuvorkommenden Kun-denservice. In diesem Zu-sammenhang weisen wir gerne darauf hin, dass wir auch interessante Aus- bildungsplätze anzubieten ha- ben. Interessierte Bewerber dürfen uns gerne kontak-tieren.

>>>