UK-Flag DE-Flag
QUICK, INEXPENSIVE AND GOOD

We are the perfect address for you for container loading. Our trained and experienced team has extensive know-how in this area and of course, the necessary technical infrastructure in the form of cranes and forklifts. Thus, there is nothing to stand in the way of a smooth and reliable processing of your orders…

For your information: A 40HQ container can accommodate 6 cars. When it comes to shipping cars, their size and montage options matter. In case of doubt, please do not hesitate to speak to us in confidence. We have professional equipment for container shipment and take care of the complete process of shipment in a reliable manner.

Container im Hafen
Container-Verladung mit Verladefahrzeug

Moreover, you can also ship trucks in combination with articulated truck trailers and cars apart from containers, and have them shipped across. If you wish, you can also oversee the shipment for a planned consignment under your own reins, as a customer. We are very flexible in this respect and we only wish for one thing: Satisfied customers who would not hesitate to recommend us further.

To get an initial impression of Rafi Trading & Shipping Ltd. and the way it works, do take a look at the photos provided. Our ambitious team is looking forward already to serve you.

UK-Flag DE-Flag
SCHNELL, GÜNSTIG UND GUT

Bezüglich der Beladung von Containern sind Sie bei uns genau an der richtigen Adresse. Unser eingespieltes Team verfügt in diesem Bereich über um- fangreiches Know-how und natürlich die nötige technische Infrastruktur in Form von Kränen und Gabelstaplern. Einer reibungslosen und zuverlässigen Ab- wicklung Ihrer Aufträge steht damit nichts im Wege…

Zu Ihrer Information: Ein 40HQ- Container bietet Platz für 6 PKW. Was die Verladung von LKW angeht, kommt es auf deren Größe und die Montage- möglichkeiten an. Zögern Sie im Zweifelsfall bitte nicht, uns vertrauens- voll anzusprechen.

Container im Hafen
Container-Verladung mit Verladefahrzeug

Sie können übrigens abgesehen von Containern auch LKW in Kombination mit Sattelschlepperauflage und PKW verladen und verschiffen lassen. Auf Wunsch können Sie für eine geplante Verschiffung die Verladung als Kunden auch in Eigenregie übernehmen. Wir sind diesbezüglich sehr flexibel und möchten im Prinzip nur eines: Zufriedenen Kunden, die uns ohne zu zögern weiterempfehlen.

Um einen ersten Eindruck von der Rafi Trading & Shipping GmbH und deren Arbeitsweise zu erhalten, werfen Sie doch einmal einen Blick auf die bereit gestellten Fotos. Unser ehrgeiziges Team freut sich schon jetzt, für Sie tätig werden zu dürfen.