UK-Flag DE-Flag
Container-Platz im Hafen
PURCHASE & SALE: WORTHWHILE FOR ALL THOSE INVOLVED!

Do you have any containers in good condition that you want to dispose of? You want to buy used containers at a good price? In both cases, it will be worth the effort to get in touch with us at Rafi Trading & Shipping Ltd. for a non-binding offer.

As a result of our extensive operations in the field of shipment and shipping of containers, we regularly come across used containers in varied quantities, which we dispose of at favourable conditions.

Likewise, we also sometimes look for used containers that we can buy. If the quality meets our requirements, and we can agree on the price, this could be very interesting for both parties. The exact prices will depend on the condition, hence we cannot mention any concrete prices here without having seen the containers.

So please do not hesitate to contact us if needed: As a tried and trusted partner in the transport sector, we will be happy to be of use to you!

UK-Flag DE-Flag
Container-Platz im Hafen
FÜR ALLE BETEILIGTEN EINE LOHNENDE SACHE!

Sie haben noch gut nutzbare Container zu verkaufen? Sie möchten günstig gebrauchte Container ankaufen? In beiden Fällen lohnt es sich, uns von der Rafi Trading & Shipping GmbH einmal unverbindlich anzusprechen.

Bedingt durch unsere umfangreichen Tätigkeiten im Bereich der Verladung und Verschiffung von Containern fallen bei uns regelmäßig gebrauchte Container in unterschiedlicher Stückzahl an, die wir zu fairen Konditionen weiterverkaufen.

Ebenso sind wir immer wieder mal daran interessiert, gebrauchte Container zuzukaufen. Soweit die Qualität unseren Anforderungen entspricht und wir uns über den Preis einig werden, kann das für beide Seiten sehr interessant sein. Die genauen Preise sind abhängig vom Erhaltungszustand, so dass wir hier ohne in Augenscheinnahme keine Preise nennen können.

Zögern Sie also nicht, uns bei Bedarf zu kontaktieren: Wir sind als bewährter Partner des Transportgewerbes gerne für Sie da!