UK-Flag DE-Flag
SPECIALISTS IN INCOMPLICATED SHIPMENT

You wish to have your personal vehicle or truck transported? Or do you have other goods that you need to transport overseas? Then Rafi Trading & Shipping Ltd. is the right choice for you.

Our team has extensive experience in shipping goods of all kinds and offers you courteous and obliging service, which is tailored

Der fahrende Lastwagen
Der fahrende Lastwagen

individually to suit your needs. We transport containers across the world. Currently our operations are focussed on Turkmenistan and Afghanistan. The processing times for such shipments generally range around 30 to 35 days.

Good to know: We take meticulous care of the complete processing and handling, from the transportation through loading and the inevitable customs formalities. In this way, you can sit back and relax, knowing well that your goods will reach their destination in a reliable and prompt manner.

Our conditions, calculated in a very fair manner, will come as a pleasant surprise for you. These conditions depend on the quantity, size, the settlement period and the destination. Just describe your transportation needs to us, and ask us for a non-binding offer. We will then revert to you immediately with an attractive offer.

UK-Flag DE-Flag
DIE SPEZIALISTEN FÜR UNKOMPLIZIERTE VERSCHIFFUNG

Sie möchten Ihre Personenkraftwagen oder Lastkraftwagen verschiffen lassen? Sie haben sonstige Güter, die nach Übersee transportiert werden müssen? Dann sind Sie bei der Rafi Trading & Shipping GmbH genau richtig.

Unser Team verfügt über umfang- reiche Erfahrung in der Verschiffung von Gütern aller Art und bietet Ihnen

Der fahrende Lastwagen
Der fahrende Lastwagen

einen zuvorkommenden Service, der sich individuell an Ihrem Bedarf orientiert. Wir verschiffen unsere Container weltweit, wobei unsere Hauptzielgebiete im Moment in Turkmenistan und Afghanistan liegen. Für eine derartige Verschiffung liegen die Laufzeiten in der Regel bei ca. 30 bis 35 Tagen.

Gut zu wissen: Wir kümmern uns sehr sorgfältig um die komplette Abwicklung – vom Transport über die Verladung bis hin zu den unumgänglichen Zollformalitäten.

Unsere sehr fair kalkulierten Konditionen werden Sie sicher positiv überraschen. Sie richten sich nach Menge, Größe, Abrechnungszeitraum sowie Zieladresse. Am besten beschreiben Sie uns kurz Ihren Transportwunsch und bitten um ein unverbindliches Angebot. Wir melden uns dann postwendend mit einer attraktiven Offerte bei Ihnen zurück.